STAFF

Working together to support families when they need it the most

Susan Adams
President and Chief Executive Officer
Susan Adams
Phone: 405.424.6873 ext. 104
Fax: 405.424.0919
sadams@rmhc-okc.org

Eric Tupin
Director of Operations
Eric Tupin
Phone: 405-271-3189
Fax: 405-271-3182
etupin@rmhc-okc.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Jill Edenstrom
Phone: 405-424-6873 ext. 103
Fax: 405-424-0919
jedenstrom@rmhc-okc.org

Director of Finance
Liz Hall
Phone: 405-424-6873 ext. 105
Fax: 405-424-0919
ehall@rmhc-okc.org

Director of Development
John Strah
Phone: 405-424-6873 ext. 106
Fax: 405-424-0919
jstrah@rmhc-okc.org

Volunteer Manager
Judy Baldridge
Phone: 405-271-3193
Fax: 405-271-3182
jbaldridge@rmhc-okc.org

Emily Howell
Ronald McDonald House at The Children's Hospital House Manager
Emily Howell
Phone: 405-271-3184
Fax: 405-271-3182
ehowell@rmhc-okc.org

Guest Services Associate
Danielle Pullen
Phone: 405-271-3180
Fax: 405-271-3182
dpullen@rmhc-okc.org