STAFF

Working together to support families when they need it the most

Susan Adams
President and Chief Executive Officer
Susan Adams
Phone: 405.424.6873 ext. 104
Fax: 405.424.0919
sadams@rmhc-okc.org

Director of Development
John Strah
Phone: 405-424-6873 ext. 106
Fax: 405-424-0919
jstrah@rmhc-okc.org

Director of Program Operations
Mark Maxted
Phone: 405-271-3184
Fax: 405-271-3182
mmaxted@rmhc-okc.org

Marketing and Communications
Valerie Aubert
Phone: 405-424-6873 ext. 103
Fax: 405-424-0919
vaubert@rmhc-okc.org

Ronald McDonald Family Room Manager
Lauren Elliott
Phone: 405-271-3737
lelliott@rmhc-okc.org

Volunteer Manager
Judy Baldridge
Phone: 405-271-3193
Fax: 405-271-3182
jbaldridge@rmhc-okc.org